Exit Strategy


I have arrived upon a revelation, by remaining in my current position every part of me will deteriorate, mind, body and spirit. If I stay in America I will surely die. All blatant fire signs that we as citizens occupy a national which intrinsically rots each day are ignored and life continues. Becoming self-sustaining will be difficult and there exists a strong probability that I may die. But quelling my indignation has maddened the inner goodness of my every fiber. Any common fool can see our economy’s inevitable collapse, a state operated through corporations, financial livelihood increasingly shackled via foreign banks, an ailing medical industry, useless educational institutions and illusions of freedom as civilians crushed underneath riot shields and shined boots. Though I loath redundancy all the more urge everyone in considerations of defecting or escaping while that decision still can be made.

Comments . Opinions . Concerns

